Reflejo del pensamiento {4}{U}{U}{U}

Encantamiento

Si fueras a robar una carta, en vez de eso, roba dos cartas.

El conocimiento llena la mente de un tonto y abre la mente de un sabio.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reflejo del pensamiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection's effect doubles each card draw. For example, if you cast Harmonize (“Draw three cards”), you'll draw six cards. (2020-08-07)
  • The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have two Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you'll draw four times the original number of cards. If you have three, you'll draw eight times the number of cards, and so on. (2020-08-07)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who's drawing the card chooses what order to apply them. (2020-08-07)