眠梦咒 {2}{U}{U}

法术

横置由目标牌手操控的所有生物。这些生物于该牌手的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

「我给他们的幻梦奇妙无比,让他们舍不得回到清醒的世界。」~人鱼法师加俐得

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 眠梦咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Sleep’s ability affects all creatures the targeted player controls as Sleep resolves, not only the ones that Sleep actually caused to become tapped. (2018-07-13)