睡眠 {2}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーをタップする。それらのクリーチャーは、そのプレイヤーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

「やつらに夢をくれてやったよ。あまりに素晴らしくて、現実世界へ帰って来たくなくなるやつをな。」――マーフォークの魔道士、ガリルド

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 睡眠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second part of Sleep’s ability affects all creatures the targeted player controls as Sleep resolves, not only the ones that Sleep actually caused to become tapped. (2018-07-13)