粘体マンタ {1}{U}

クリーチャー — ビースト

瞬速粘体マンタが戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは被覆を得る。(それらは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)粘体マンタが戦場に出たとき、これを唱えるために{G}が使われていないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。

2/2

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 粘体マンタ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)