Raie manta de plax {1}{U}

Créature : bête

FlashQuand la Raie manta de plax arrive sur le champ de bataille, les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le linceul jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elles ne peuvent pas être les cibles de sorts ou de capacités.)Quand la Raie manta de plax arrive sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez-la à moins que {G} n'ait été dépensé pour la lancer.

2/2

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Raie manta de plax:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)