Sfidare gli Elementi {W}

Istantaneo

Scegli un colore. Le creature bianche che controlli hanno protezione dal colore scelto fino alla fine del turno.

“Credimi, le dita che hai perso non sono nulla in confronto ai tesori smarriti di Sejiri.” —Zahr Gada, capo spedizione di Halimar

Illustrated by Goran Josic

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sfidare gli Elementi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a color as Brave the Elements resolves. Once the color is chosen, it’s too late for players to respond. (2009-10-01)
  • Only white creatures you control at the time Brave the Elements resolves gain the protection ability. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn, or that turn white later in the turn, won’t have it. (2009-10-01)