Masterwork of Ingenuity {1}

Artifact — Equipment

You may have Masterwork of Ingenuity enter the battlefield as a copy of any Equipment on the battlefield.

“The crucible yields what you have forged in your mind. You need only reach in and draw the masterwork forth.” —Wahara, Keeper of the Crucible

Illustrated by Ulrich Brunin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Masterwork of Ingenuity:
  • Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn’t have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies. (2014-11-07)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work. (2014-11-07)