树灵幽歌 {2}{G}

结界~灵气

结附于永久物

所结附的永久物是无色树林地。

鲜有在看到奇异人形树丛,听到树灵的轻快合唱之后还离开者。

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 树灵幽歌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted permanent loses any card types, subtypes, and colors it previously had. It keeps any supertypes it had and its name remains unchanged. It gains “{T}: Add {G}” and loses all other abilities from its rules text. It will still have any abilities it gained from other effects. (2014-11-07)
  • If the permanent was an Aura or an Equipment, it becomes unattached from whatever it was attached to. (2014-11-07)