Infernal Offering (Commander 2014 #24)

Höllisches Präsent {4}{B}

Hexerei

Bestimme einen Gegner. Du und dieser Spieler opfert je eine Kreatur. Jeder Spieler, der auf diese Weise eine Kreatur geopfert hat, zieht zwei Karten.

Bestimme einen Gegner. Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück und dann bringt dieser Spieler eine Kreaturenkarte aus seinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Höllisches Präsent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice isn’t optional. If you control at least one creature, you must sacrifice one. If you control no creatures, you won’t sacrifice one and you won’t draw two cards. The same is true for the chosen opponent. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose which creature card you’re returning to the battlefield, then the chosen opponent chooses which creature card they are returning. These choices aren’t made until Infernal Offering resolves. Neither card is a target of Infernal Offering. (2014-11-07)
  • You may choose the same opponent for each of the effects, or you may choose different opponents. None of the affected players are targets of the spell. (2014-11-07)
  • You choose the opponents for each effect as the spell resolves. (2014-11-07)