玖瑞加战呼人 {G}

生物~妖精/战士

多重增幅{1}{G}(你施放此咒语时可以任意次数地额外支付{1}{G}。)

玖瑞加战呼人进战场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量为它增幅过的次数。

玖瑞加战呼人上每有一个+1/+1指示物,由你操控的其他妖精生物便得+1/+1。

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 玖瑞加战呼人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability counts the total number of +1/+1 counters on Joraga Warcaller, not just the ones placed on it as a result of its enters-the-battlefield ability. (2010-03-01)