Kriegssänger aus Joraga {G}

Kreatur — Elf, Krieger

Multibonus {1}{G} (Du kannst zusätzlich beliebig oft {1}{G} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Der Kriegssänger aus Joraga kommt mit X +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel, wobei X die Anzahl ist, wie oft seine Bonuskosten bezahlt wurden.

Andere Elf-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten für jede +1/+1-Marke auf dem Kriegssänger aus Joraga +1/+1.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kriegssänger aus Joraga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability counts the total number of +1/+1 counters on Joraga Warcaller, not just the ones placed on it as a result of its enters-the-battlefield ability. (2010-03-01)