Gradar {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar Gradar, sacrifica una tierra.

Busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de tierra básica y ponlas en el campo de batalla. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

En la naturaleza no hay lugares del todo yermos.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gradar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)