腐化卷须 {3}{B}

瞬间

腐化卷须对目标生物造成X点伤害且你获得X点生命,X为由你操控的沼泽数量。

黑暗势力不是每次都会派仆役来执行肮脏任务。

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 腐化卷须:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life you gain is equal to the number of Swamps you control, not the amount of damage Tendrils of Corruption deals (in case some of it is prevented). (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Tendrils of Corruption would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)