Breaching Leviathan {7}{U}{U}

Creature — Leviathan

When Breaching Leviathan enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, tap all nonblue creatures. Those creatures don’t untap during their controllers’ next untap steps.

These waters remain uncharted, but not for lack of trying.

9/9

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Breaching Leviathan:
  • The triggered ability affects all nonblue creatures, including those you control. (2014-11-07)
  • The triggered ability tracks the creatures, but not their controllers. If any of the creatures changes controllers before its original controller’s next untap step has come around, that creature won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-11-07)