Fool's Demise {4}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.

When Fool’s Demise is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Fool’s Demise to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fool's Demise:
  • If Fool’s Demise and the enchanted creature go to the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, both abilities will trigger. (2006-09-25)