Escludere {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia creatura bersaglio.

Pesca una carta.

“Non ho tempo per te in questo momento.” —Teferi

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Escludere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exclude can target a creature spell that can’t be countered. When Exclude resolves, that spell won’t be countered, but you’ll still draw a card. (2018-03-16)