Grieta ciclónica {1}{U}


Regresa el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra que no controles a la mano de su propietario.

Sobrecarga {6}{U}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de sobrecarga. Si lo haces, cambia su texto reemplazando “el permanente objetivo” por “cada permanente”.)

Los ízzet se especializan en desastres no naturales.

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Grieta ciclónica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2013-04-15)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color. (2013-04-15)
  • Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell’s color will still prevent that damage. (2013-04-15)
  • Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. (2013-04-15)
  • Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead. (2013-04-15)
  • Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too. (2013-04-15)
  • If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead. (2013-04-15)