Pastizal de saltanejos

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.{4}, {T}: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Cabra blanca 0/1.{T}, sacrificar X Cabras: Agrega X maná de un color cualquiera a tu reserva de maná. Ganas X vidas.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pastizal de saltanejos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Springjack Pasture’s last ability is a mana ability. The whole ability — including the life gain — doesn’t use the stack and therefore can’t be responded to. (2008-08-01)
  • If you sacrifice no Goats, you’ll add no mana to your mana pool and you’ll gain no life. (2008-08-01)
  • You can sacrifice any Goats you control to activate the third ability, not just Goats created by Springjack Pasture. (2008-08-01)