Augure de Bolas {1}{U}

Créature : ondin et sorcier

Quand l'Augure de Bolas arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans n'importe quel ordre.

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Augure de Bolas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)