Bolas' Augur {1}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Wenn Bolas’ Augur ins Spiel kommt, schaue dir die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte darunter offen vorzeigen und sie auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bolas' Augur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)