Vizkopa Guildmage {W}{B}

Creature — Human Wizard

{1}{W}{B}: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.

{1}{W}{B}: Whenever you gain life this turn, each opponent loses that much life.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Vizkopa Guildmage
  • multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. Giving the same creature lifelink more than once won’t cause you to gain additional life. (2013-01-24)
  • Each time the second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice (and let those abilities resolve) and then you gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life. Each instance will cause two abilities to trigger, each causing that player to lose 2 life. (2013-01-24)