呪文砕きのビヒモス {1}{R}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

呪文砕きのビヒモスは打ち消されない。あなたがコントロールするパワーが5以上のクリーチャー呪文は打ち消されない。

「この対抗呪文に対する免疫は、ナヤに対して絶え間なく攻撃してくる魔道士のおかげで進化してきたものだと思ってる人もいるわね。私は単に魔術師をたくさん食べてきただけの話だと思うけどね。」――鼓声狩人、ブローカ

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文砕きのビヒモス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spells or abilities that would counter Spellbreaker Behemoth or (once it’s on the battlefield) a creature spell you control with power 5 or greater can still be cast or activated and will still resolve. They just won’t counter that spell. Any other effects they have will happen as normal. (2009-05-01)
  • Effects that affect a creature’s power (such as the one from Glorious Anthem, for example) apply only to creatures on the battlefield, not to creature spells on the stack. (2009-05-01)
  • If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones, including the stack. (2009-05-01)