Béhémoth brisesort {1}{R}{G}{G}

Créature : bête

Le Béhémoth brisesort ne peut pas être contrecarré.Les sorts de créature que vous contrôlez de force supérieure ou égale à 5 ne peuvent pas être contrecarrés.

« Certains pensent que son immunité à la contremagie a évolué à cause des perpétuelles attaques de mages sur Naya. Si vous voulez mon avis, il a juste avalé quelques sorciers. »—Broka, batteur-chasseur

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Béhémoth brisesort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spells or abilities that would counter Spellbreaker Behemoth or (once it’s on the battlefield) a creature spell you control with power 5 or greater can still be cast or activated and will still resolve. They just won’t counter that spell. Any other effects they have will happen as normal. (2009-05-01)
  • Effects that affect a creature’s power (such as the one from Glorious Anthem, for example) apply only to creatures on the battlefield, not to creature spells on the stack. (2009-05-01)
  • If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones, including the stack. (2009-05-01)