Cripta di Lim-Dûl {U}{B}

Istantaneo

Guarda le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Per quante volte vuoi, puoi pagare 1 punto vita, mettere quelle carte in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine, poi guardare le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio e metti le ultime carte che hai guardato in questo modo in cima in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cripta di Lim-Dûl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have five or fewer cards in your library, you can pay 1 life as many times as you like, but you’ll keep seeing the same cards. (2007-09-16)
  • In other words: — Step 1: Look at the top five cards of your library. — Step 2: If you like them, proceed to step 3a. If you don’t like them, proceed to step 3b. — Step 3a: Shuffle the rest of your library, then put those five cards back on top of your library in the order you want. The spell has finished resolving. — Step 3b: Put those five cards on the bottom of your library in the order you want. Pay 1 life. Return to step 1. (2007-09-16)
  • If you pay no life, you shuffle the rest of your library and then put the top five cards back on top in any order. (2007-09-16)