Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée {G}{W}{U}

Créature légendaire : oiseau et sorcier

VolÀ chaque fois que Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez engager ou dégager le permanent ciblé.{1}{G}{W}{U} : Mettez Derevii sur le champ de bataille depuis la zone de commandement.

2/3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Derevi, Empyrial Tactician is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You can activate Derevi’s last ability only when it is in the command zone. (2013-10-17)
  • When you activate Derevi’s last ability, you’re not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can’t be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn’t subject to the additional cost of casting commanders from the command zone. (2013-10-17)