Sprießende Ranken {2}{G}

Spontanzauber

Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte, zeige diese Karte offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.Sturm (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kopiere ihn einmal für jeden Zauberspruch, der in diesem Zug vor ihm gewirkt wurde.)

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sprießende Ranken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)