Velo dei Segreti {1}{U}

Istantaneo - Arcano

La creatura bersaglio non può essere bloccata e non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità in questo turno.

Unire nell'Arcano—Il proprietario riprende in mano una creatura blu che tu controlli. (Mentre giochi una magia Arcano, puoi rivelare questa carta dalla tua mano e pagare il suo costo di unione. Se lo fai, aggiungi l'effetto di questa carta a quella magia.)

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Notes and Rules Information for Velo dei Segreti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)