Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar {5}{U}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

If you would draw a card, look at the top three cards of your library instead. Put one of those cards into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

1/5

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar:
  • Tomorrow’s ability makes you look at the top three cards, not draw them. Therefore it won’t trigger abilities that trigger when cards are drawn. (2005-02-01)
  • Having multiple Tomorrows on the battlefield does nothing extra. (2005-02-01)
  • If you would draw two cards, you look at the top three cards of your library, keep one, and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. Then you look at the new top three cards of your library, keep one, and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. (2005-02-01)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, you keep one and put the rest back. If you have no cards in your library, you do nothing. (2005-02-01)
  • Since Tomorrow replaces all your card drawing with looking at cards, you can’t lose the game by being required to draw more cards than are in your library with Tomorrow on the battlefield. (2005-02-01)