Shuko {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0.

Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

“One scratch on a wall meant safe passage, two that the target had already been raided, and three warned of a trap.” —Weaponry of Kamigawa

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shuko:
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)