Iwamori von der Offenfaust {2}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur - Mensch, Mönch

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn Iwamori von der Offenfaust ins Spiel kommt, kann jeder Gegner eine legendäre Kreaturenkarte aus seiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

5/5

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iwamori von der Offenfaust:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Iwamori’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) may choose a legendary creature card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order may do the same, then all chosen cards are put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2018-03-16)