悬峰源兽 {R}

山脉结界

{2}:受此结界的山脉成为6/1红色的精怪生物直到回合结束。 它仍然是地。

当受此结界的山脉置入坟墓场时,你可以将悬峰源兽从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 悬峰源兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)