Дракон Пылающего Горнила {4}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет

{1}{R}: Дракон Пылающего Горнила наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу. То существо не может блокировать в этом бою. Активируйте эту способность, только если Дракон Пылающего Горнила атакует.

Акросские шлемы нужны для того, чтобы отдать дань уважения драконам, а не защитить от них. Последнее просто бесполезно.

5/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дракон Пылающего Горнила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability can target any creature, not just creatures controlled by the defending player or ones that could block. (2014-02-01)
  • If you don’t want the target creature to be able to block, Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability must be activated during the declare attackers step. (2014-02-01)