Veggente del Dolore {1}{B}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Ispirazione — Ogniqualvolta il Veggente del Dolore viene STAPpato, rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio e aggiungila alla tua mano. Perdi punti vita pari al costo di mana convertito di quella carta.

Ogni spasmo dei nervi e ogni palpito delle vene è latore di un messaggio, decifrabile con gli strumenti adatti.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Veggente del Dolore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of the revealed card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2014-02-01)
  • If the revealed card doesn’t have a mana cost (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)