Annegare nel Dolore {1}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Tutte le creature prendono -2/-2 fino alla fine del turno. Profetizza 1. (Guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere quella carta in fondo al tuo grimorio.)

“La triste verità è che la frusta di Erebos è abbastanza lunga da avvolgersi intorno alle gole di noi tutti.” —Perisofia la filosofa

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Annegare nel Dolore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drown in Sorrow affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn won't get -2/-2. (2020-08-07)