Morbo Avvizzente {B}{B}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio e tutte le altre creature con lo stesso nome di quella creatura prendono -3/-3 fino alla fine del turno.

Non una freccia venne scoccata, né un giavellotto scagliato, né una spada sguainata. Non ve ne fu bisogno.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Morbo Avvizzente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bile Blight has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will still get -3/-3 if it has the same name as the target creature. (2014-02-01)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target as Bile Blight tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get -3/-3. (2014-02-01)
  • Unless a token is a copy of another permanent or was explicitly given a name by the effect that created it, its name is the subtypes it was given when it was created plus the word "Token." For example, if an effect creates a 1/1 Soldier creature token, that token is named "Soldier Token." (2022-06-10)