俄瑞恣狮王布黎玛 {1}{W}{W}

传奇生物~猫/士兵

警戒

每当俄瑞恣狮王布黎玛攻击时,将一个1/1白色,具警戒异能的猫/士兵衍生生物放进战场且正进行攻击。

每当布黎玛阻挡一个生物时,将一个1/1白色,具警戒异能的猫/士兵衍生生物放进战场且阻挡该生物。

3/4

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 俄瑞恣狮王布黎玛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first triggered ability, you declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Brimaz is attacking. (2014-02-01)
  • If Brimaz somehow blocks two or more creatures (note it can’t naturally do this), its last ability will trigger that many times. (2014-02-01)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking or blocking, they were never declared as attacking or blocking creatures. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks or blocks won’t trigger. (2014-02-01)