Floodtide Serpent {4}{U}

Creature — Serpent

Floodtide Serpent can’t attack unless you return an enchantment you control to its owner’s hand. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

“Pray to Thassa for what? A bigger monster to eat it? A wave that can wash it away? What then?”
—Lindos, merchant of Meletis

4/4

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Floodtide Serpent:
  • You must return an enchantment you control to its owner’s hand during each combat in which you attack with Floodtide Serpent. (2014-02-01)