阿喀洛斯空护卫 {1}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

飞行

勇行~每当你施放一个以阿喀洛斯空护卫为目标的咒语时,在阿喀洛斯空护卫上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「相信我。得到神恩眷顾时,你自然会知道。」

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿喀洛斯空护卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)