아크로스 창공수호자 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

비행

영웅 — 당신이 아크로스 창공수호자를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 아크로스 창공수호자에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“믿어요. 신의 은혜를 받게 되면 당신도 알게 될 겁니다.”

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아크로스 창공수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)