Guardia celeste akroniense {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Vuela.

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo al Guardia celeste akroniense, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Guardia celeste akroniense.

“Confía en mí. Cuando te hayas ganado el favor de un dios, lo sabrás”.

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardia celeste akroniense:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)