Akroischer Himmelswächter {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Fliegend

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Akroischen Himmelswächter als Ziel hat, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Akroischen Himmelswächter.

„Glaub mir. Wenn du in der Gunst eines Gottes stehst, dann weißt du es.“

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Akroischer Himmelswächter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)