Oreskos-Sonnenführer {1}{W}

Kreatur — Katze, Mönch

Inspiriert — Immer wenn der Oreskos-Sonnenführer enttappt wird, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Sollen die Menschen doch ihr Pantheon haben. Wir brauchen keine Götter, um zu obsiegen. Selbst ein Sterblicher wie ich kann etwas von der Kraft der Sonne einfangen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Oreskos-Sonnenführer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)