Pillar of War {3}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Defender

As long as Pillar of War is enchanted, it can attack as though it didn’t have defender.

Just because a temple has no guards doesn’t mean it’s undefended.

3/3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pillar of War:
  • Defender only matters when Pillar of War could be declared as an attacking creature. If Pillar of War is already attacking, it becoming not enchanted doesn’t cause it to be removed from combat. (2014-02-01)