Pillar of War {3}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Defender

As long as Pillar of War is enchanted, it can attack as though it didn’t have defender.

Just because a temple has no guards doesn’t mean it’s undefended.

3/3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pillar of War:
  • Defender only matters when Pillar of War could be declared as an attacking creature. If Pillar of War is already attacking, it becoming not enchanted doesn’t cause it to be removed from combat. (2014-02-01)