Astrales Füllhorn {X}{X}{X}

Artefakt

Das Astrale Füllhorn kommt mit X Ladungsmarken ins Spiel.

{T}: Bestimme eine Farbe. Erhöhe für jede Ladungsmarke auf dem Astralen Füllhorn deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana dieser Farbe.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Astrales Füllhorn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2014-02-01)