Istigacollera {1}{B}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Minotauro

Le magie Minotauro che lanci costano {B}{R} in meno per essere lanciate. Questo effetto riduce solo l'ammontare di mana colorato che paghi. (Per esempio, se lanci una magia Minotauro con costo di mana {2}{R}, essa costa {2} per essere lanciata.)

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Istigacollera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Ragemonger, the cost reduction is cumulative. (2014-02-01)
  • You apply cost reduction effects after other cost modifiers, so Ragemonger can reduce additional costs or alternative costs of Minotaur spells if they include {B} and/or {R}. (2014-02-01)
  • If a spell has hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost, you choose which half you will be paying before determining the total cost. If you choose to pay such a cost with {B} or {R}, Ragemonger can reduce that part of the cost. (2014-02-01)