破浪奇奥拉 {2}{G}{U}

鹏洛客~奇奥拉

+1:直到你的下一个回合,防止目标由对手操控的永久物将受到与造成的所有伤害。

-1:抓一张牌。你本回合可以额外使用一个地。

-5:你获得具有「在你的结束步骤开始时,将一个9/9蓝色巨海兽衍生生物放进战场」的徽记。

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破浪奇奥拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiora’s first ability can target any permanent an opponent controls, not just one that can deal or be dealt damage. (2014-02-01)
  • Once the first ability resolves, the damage prevention continues to apply even if that permanent changes controllers. (2014-02-01)
  • Kiora’s second ability allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you won’t play a land as that ability resolves. The ability will fully resolve (and you’ll draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later) first. (2014-02-01)
  • The effect of the second ability is cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Rites of Flourishing. (2014-02-01)
  • If Kiora leaves the battlefield after her second ability is activated but before it resolves, you’ll still be able to play an additional land after the ability resolves. (2014-02-01)