Eclosión sepulcral {2}{B}

Instantáneo

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)El oponente objetivo exilia una carta de su cementerio. Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Vástago Eldrazi incolora 1/1. Tiene “Sacrificar esta criatura: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná”.Roba una carta.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eclosión sepulcral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target opponent chooses which card to exile as Grave Birthing resolves. (2015-08-25)
  • You can cast Grave Birthing targeting an opponent with an empty graveyard. Even though that player won’t exile a card from their graveyard, you’ll still get an Eldrazi Scion and draw a card. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)
  • Eldrazi Scions are similar to Eldrazi Spawn, seen in the Zendikar block. Note that Eldrazi Scions are 1/1, not 0/1. (2015-08-25)
  • Eldrazi and Scion are each separate creature types. Anything that affects Eldrazi will affect these tokens, for example. (2015-08-25)
  • Sacrificing an Eldrazi Scion creature token to add {C} to your mana pool is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-08-25)
  • Some instants and sorceries that create Eldrazi Scions require targets. If all targets for such a spell have become illegal by the time that spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any Eldrazi Scions. (2015-08-25)