彻底忽视 {2}{B}

瞬间

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)放逐目标力量等于或小于3的生物。

「我们回到战场,发现了可怜的莱恩,他临终前的动作完美地印刻在那堆可怕的尘土中。」~前导兵队长贾维纳金

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 彻底忽视:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)