Tattiche di Coppia {1}{W}

Istantaneo

Fino a due creature bersaglio prendono +1/+2 fino alla fine del turno. Guadagni 2 punti vita.

In tempi d'infestazione e guerra, Zendikar privilegia le lame che colpiscono all'unisono.

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tattiche di Coppia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you’ll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life in that case. (2015-08-25)